Creative source for a handmade living!

Home Resources

Resources

RESOURCES

Ready to grab our free stuff? Here are all the useful list (tried and tested) compiled by our team that would be very helpful along with your journey with blogging, in your career or online business! 

Don’t forget to read our guidelines at the very bottom of this page for safe browsing as well. You may go ahead and explore our easy-to-use resource, recommendation, tools listed below and don’t forget to subscribe to our newsletter to get an update for more freebies coming your way! 

Blogging Recommendations

DOMAIN TOOL

If you’re looking to start a new blogging website, then you have to have a really good domain name and the best place to buy your domain name would be at Name Cheap https://www.namecheap.com/ I prefer to have zero problems in terms of annual renewal and for sure there’s no extra charges of whatsoever.

Create your Web Presence

BLOG HOSTING

ChemiCloud headquartered in Delaware, United States promotes them with the tagline, “the right hosting formula”. ChemiCloud bets big on its reliable cloud platform and promises 10x faster website load time.

BLOGGING PLATFORM (CMS)

WordPress https://www.wordpress.com is the best content management system based on PHP & MySQL which is free, open-source, and it is what we use to manage our website.

FREE LOGO CREATORS
Log Nerds https://logonerds.com
Logo Maker http://www.logomaker.com/
Free Logo Creator https://www.thefreelogomakers.com/
Logo Ease http://www.logoease.com/
Cool Text https://www.cooltext.com/
Logo Snap https://ww.logosnap.com/

FREE BANNER CREATOR
Banner Snack http://www.bannersnack.com/
Banner Maker http://www.mybannermaker.com/

FREE GRAPHIC DESIGN
Free Graphics and Fon
ts https://pixlr.com/
Canva – for free graphics https://canva.com
Picmonkey – free image editing https://picmonkey.com

BLOGGING TOOLS

Grammarly – free writing app to make text documents, messages, and posts clear, mistake-free, and effective.

The #1 Writing Tool

Google Keyword Planner – 

Analytics Keyword Lists http://www.serpanalytics.com/top_keywords

Wordpot http://www.wordpot.com/ 130-

Youtube Keyword Tool  https://ads.youtube.com/keyword_tool/

Plagiarism Checker – https://copyscape.com
Small SEO Tools Plagiarism Checkerhttps://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

SUCCESFUL SEO

Fat Joe https://app.fatjoe.coused by 1000+ SEO agencies worldwide, one of the largest outsourced link building and content service providers.

Semrushhttps://semrush.com competitive intelligence for SEM & SEO try it below!

Links Managementhttps://linksmanagement.com – helps in boosting your ranking on Google.

DOMAIN AUTHORITY AND PAGE AUTHORITY CHECKER

Eyeswift https://www.eyeswift.com/tools/domain-authority-and-seo-checker/ useful tool to check the DA and PA of your website.

Mozhttps://moz.com/link-explorer

Useful Freelance Service Help:
Fiverr https://www.fiverr.com
Seoclerks https://www.seoclerks.com

For Getting Paid for your Writing:
FreelanceWritersDen.com you can submit your writing and get paid

AFFILIATE MARKETING

Shareasale https://www.shareasale.com/ join top brands platform where you only need to pay $5 to get started and you can earn back commission on your first sale.
Commission Junction
Clickbank
Jvzoo

EMAIL MARKETING

Get Response

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Tailwind

**This post may have affiliate link/s to support our site. Please read our disclosure.

Earnings Disclaimer

The supplied information found here are for educational and entertainment purposes only. Please do not take it as a professional advice for there is definitely no assurance or promise of earnings. For any results obtained by any individual does not constitute predictions to result the same. By reading the contents herein, the reader is responsible for the entirety of his/her actions and agrees that he or she holds the author free of any liability in any way.

 

Copyright © 2020 Joyful Source

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin